关于我们

本公司深信,在无边界的互联网科技世界里,发挥了最新且让人无法想象的影响力,而产出更多的可能性!

Ewein电子商务私人有限公司是一家由高绩效、超越传统模式的电子营销团队所经营,并不间断地孵化一系列的在线系统,为市场提供最新的线上选购产品和服务。我们正在逐步迈进电子商务企业,并专门为互联网的消费者提供产品和服务。

期间,本公司一直在与当地的中小型企业保持对话并让他们了解,电子商务平台可以将他们的所制作的产品,开展到传统销售和广告促销方式所达不到的市场范围,例如:国际市场。不过,我们依旧以以往诚恳的态度来拓展业务,以力争获得买家在线上平台的信任。因此,当买家知道这是Ewein电子商务私人有限公司所进行的项目时,他们可以从“客户满意度”中了解本公司的口碑。

本公司经已商业合作伙伴创建了一系列富有质量的产品,并在互联网上进行销售。从燕窝、香料、食用油到咖啡,我们皆有属于自己的品产,而且这产品清单预计将不断增加新项目,以开发更多的客源。

我们的电子市场

我们的网上商店购物

taobao
alibaba
Lazada_Icon
Shopee
11street

质量保证

免费送货

24小时内送达

专业客户服务

优惠价

现在仅需 RM 202

原价 RM 288

** 须符合条规

我们的品牌

About Us

We believe the online world is the newest and biggest borderless frontier of endless possibilities and impossibilities.

Ewein Berhad, a public listed on the Main Board of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, the stock Exchange of Malaysia has established Ewein Ecommerce Sdn.Bhd. with an 89% equity interest on August 22, 2017 and thereafter Ewein Ecommerce became one of the pioneer retailers of the Malaysia Digital Free Trade Zone (DFTZ).

Ewein Ecommerce Sdn Bhd is an E-marketing team that constantly incubates an umbrella of online system to supply manifold products online to the market. We are into online ventures, with a special liking for internet-based business-to-consumer marketing and distribution of Malaysian products.

Today, the company mainly engages in sourcing and exporting palm oil, bird nest and spices at a competitive price under brand name such as Obor and Fort Cornwallis respectively. All our sources are certified and listed on Malaysia and China government record, we took tests regularly to ensure product safety and authenticity guarantee. Besides, we also running Intelligent Soft Drinks and Coffee Vending Machine business under the brand of IceNeve and Flybar.

Featured eMarketplace

Shop at our online stores now

taobao
alibaba
Lazada_Icon
Shopee
11street

 

Quality Assured

 

 

Free Delivery

 

 

Deliver Within
24 Hours

 

 

Professional
Customer Services

 

Promotional Price

Now Only RM 188

Before RM 268

** Term & Condition Applied

Our Brands